has won the 2016 title, after a convincing 3-1 victory against rivals .

Lanexang United’s Man of the Match was Khampheng Sayavutthi, who scored all three goals for the team.

The result extended Lanexang United’s lead at the top of the table to nine points, enough for them to secure the league title with two matches to play.

Lanexang United also qualified for the 2016 Mekong Club Championship as well as the 2017 AFC Cup group stage as the winners of Lao Premier League.

About The Author

Source link